I AM LIKE A THUNDER


Sometimes it's better to be a sea because no matter how hard the natural calamity attacks, it remains calm and alive.

Dear friends,
How are you today? If you ask me how I am, here typing this post in my hotel room while comparing myself to the see. I sometimes cannot tolerate myself to just be calm like the sea if I'm in trouble.

These days, I am mad easily. Faraway from the calming water in the ocean, I am a thunder who get angry even a shallow reason. How about you?

As time flies, I didn't realize it's already summer. This breeze has always been my favorite, but surely this year, I'll have a lonely summer caused by craziness. Who will ever stay to a person who pushes us to stay away? Who?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center