SBD giveaway to celebrate 50 followers!

free.png

Hi guys!

I want to celebrate my first 50 followers so I will give away some SBD. Rules are at the end of the post.

But let me first share my joy of being here. Steem is such awesome place it gives everybody opportunity to share and present their work and life and in return, you can get some rewards back unlike Facebook and similar places where you are just a drone for data mining how to serve you better commercials.

Steem is also a place of great inspiration. When I joined Steemit exactly 14 days ago one of the first authors I stumbled upon was @velimir. Please check out his blog it is full of great stories and photos. He is a great example how we all can succeed on this platform. Just be true to yourself.
Also, check out great people behind #steembalkan. Mostly beginners like me but great stuff can be found there.

Rules of giveaway:

  • winner will be determined by www.random.org from the list of upvoters
  • the basic prize is 2 SBD, and whatever this post generates SBD - for this you need just to upvote
  • if you also resteem you get extra 0.5 SBD
  • if you also comment and in the comment mention somebody you get extra 0.5 SBD and they also get 1 SBD
  • winners are going to be announced and prizes given after payout of this post

If you are not following me consider it and help me get to next giveaway that will be when I hit 100 followers.

Happy steemin everybody!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center