How I Earned $112 Per week With Steemit

ul.jpg

Hi All Steemitians I Will say Today About How I Earned $112 Per Week With Steemit.
Steemit is great platform ,Well here means the work of the $ tree leaves.
For the last 2 months I have been posting on Steemit and learned a lot about what it takes to be successful. In this essay I explain some of the lessons I have learned from the hundreds of hours I have spent on this platform and in the Steem community.

But first let me say, most of my earnings have come from capital appreciation, i.e. the Steem Power I have earned has gone up in value. In the long run investing in the future is the only way to make big money. Steemit not only facilitates our transition from mere consumers to active producers, but also allows us to transition from being workers to being investors, giving us a stake in the project we are working for and helping to make successful.

With that being said, here are the four most important things I have learned so far:

1. Be Open and Honest

h.png

It is important to be open and honest. It is often easy to hide things from oneself and be dishonest, but in one way or another it will shine through, and people can sense it. It is therefore best to be completely transparent and write in the light of your inner truth.

2. Be Creative and Original

uj.jpg

To get noticed it is important to break with the trend, not fitting into the pattern of all the other posts. If you can produce something of value that is still creative and original, you have a chance to make it big. Most people follow the template set by other successful posts, and dare not take a chance on a new concept. I would urge you to find your inner creativity, and think completely from scratch with how you can provide value in a post.

3. Experiment

up.jpg

Try out new things and figure out what works. On Steemit, you get instant feedback from votes and comments, so you need to learn and adapt according to how the audience responds to you content. For instance, most of the time, posting a link with little or no text gets no upvotes, and you may notice the more time you spend on a post and the more original content it contains, the easier it is to get upvoted.

4. Start Right Now!

8.jpg

Finally, I would advice anyone trying to make it big on Steem to start right now. As I said in the introduction, Steem Power is an investment in the future, and the earlier you get in, and the more successful the platform is, the more you get for your investment. In addition, as the competition heats up it will be more difficult to get noticed and establish a presence.

Follow me if you like post, Photography and Spirituality! thanks for supporting @kr-nahid
We will all work for everyone Then success it will come
#steem-tutorial #steem #creativity #life
ll.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center