RE: RE: [50 STEEM + 50 PAL Bounty] Help Me Create a Better Logo for My New Project
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [50 STEEM + 50 PAL Bounty] Help Me Create a Better Logo for My New Project

RE: [50 STEEM + 50 PAL Bounty] Help Me Create a Better Logo for My New Project

Thank you for all of these links. It's very helpful. You've done amazing work on this and I'm writing the announcement post right now. You won! Congrats and thank you for going above and beyond! Do you mind just writing a comment and confirming that you're giving me the rights to these logos and the videos?

The post will be up soon and so will the transfers, Thanks again and I hope I can work with you in the future on more graphic design/video work. You have an incredible talent and I could always use some amazing work like this!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center