Upfundme-for-bring-people-on-steemit and help very new user

A lot of new people who come to the steemit even if they are good at what they do, lose interest quickly because the reward does not come. That's what I want to do. I look for good articles written by new users and raise them by my vote because, in turn, they offer more and bring other friends on quality Steemit. All my voting power will focus on new users and especially to promote Steemit outside to bring as many users here with value.
Target =10k sp
earn-7.36 sp and grow thank you very much who help me
Yesterday I got and deleagtion off 300 sp Thank you a lot all
For those who want to delegate SP to this future project, you have some predefined links below.
I also pay for the delegates according to value. For details you need come for my discord.
10SP
20sp
50sp
100sp
500sp

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now