May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Four: What Are The Top 5 Most Relevant Witnesses On Steemit? Why?

20170514_115333.jpg

Okay, today is the day we're talking about the witnesses. Who and how Steemit claims, for an expansion as how I want, and Steemit will get to the top as the best social media platform.

I do not know if my criteria are the best but I will make a top 5 as I see it:

1.Jesta-
-He helps the platform by supporting the created applications that I use day by day and I am sure most Steemit users. It seems to be very involved in the Steemit's.

2.Curie
-For me, the 2nd place is occupied by Curie. I really like their system of finding and evaluating articles with extremely good content and promoted as it deserves.

3.Adsactly
-I also like this curator, but it is too complex and the beginners are less likely to be seen and voted. But together with Curie they do a great job of helping content creators very much.

4.Utopian-io
-As far as I know, the Utopian is a great supporter of truly important and valuable projects. If you have in mind a complex and detailed project here is the place where to ask for help and it will definitely come.

5.Teamsteem
-And the last one I love very much, but it is a shame for me for do not have the necessary knowledge to get into these articles. This project helps scientists and those passionate about this discipline to impose their ideas and experiments in front of a crowd on Steemit which I hope will soon be bigger and bigger.

As I said at the beginning of the article I do not know if my top is among the best, but in my opinion the 5 people very much help the people on Steemit. With love Ionut Ciobanu.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center