Poverty can lead people to involving with unethical activities.

Only 8 years old and cigarette smoke in his life.
IMG_20180520_094148.jpg

Why do you smoke ??

Cigarette cough does not get khaled. I sky, i pick up the bottle The money that I get is a cigarette. Once a day, I have given the money to the bottle bagcha dhoti in the stomach and all the money was given to me. I will not eat rice by paying 5 rupees or go to your shop or drink a Hollywood cigarette.

I said I can not eat cigarettes and eat it. Hey rabira khaya ogar near to flame and flame. I went to the cigarette in two cigarettes, and taught me to eat cigarettes. I have been suffering a lot by first tension, then I said I do not want to eat khaamu, I will not pay any money to eat cigarettes or eat cigarettes. On that day, Rabira gave me some cigarettes. The next day, when it is eaten, take cigarettes and do not take it.

Brother, I get the money to eat rice, I get money to eat cigarettes.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center