The Bachelor Season Arie Review: Episode 1

So I'm am unabashedly a fan of The Bachelor, and Bachelor series of TV products.

And as such, I'm gonna give quick recap reviews of the show.

Episode 1 Knee-Jerk Reaction: Snoozer

Meet the Bachelor: Arie


I guess he's nice on the eyes. Good on camera. But my gut reaction is that he's a bit wallpaper.

I mean, there was the usual drama. All the girls were so "amazed" by how many women were in the house. And people cutting off other people's time. A bit predictable really.

And the only person that came in costume was the kissing bandit outfit. Really?

Bachelor, you gotta step up your game.

I will say, I loved their meta-joke about "Lauren's". They even made a video!

Current Favorite: Bekah M.

Fingers crossed the drama and intrigue increases!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center