Busy Team Adds Multi-Account Support to SteemConnect!

Yesterday evening before I went to bed I had planned a different blog post for today than the one I'm writing now.

Sometimes news make our work interactive.

There were few interesting news this morning, but this one slid to the background I guess. You might've noticed I often tell that I like and use @busy.org.

As it happens, this morning I read about a new development by the Busy team.

SteemConnect is a tool created by the Busy team to securely login on various apps on the Stem blockchain, while keeping your private keys encrypted at all times. There are quite a few tools using SteemConnect, starting of course with the platform Busy.org.

The Busy team made an improvement to SteemConnect, to support multiple accounts, without logging out or entering the private keys every time you want to switch between them.

steemconnect.jpg

It's not a secret there are enough users who have more than one account on the Steem blockchain, either because they prefer to keep separate accounts for different niches or because they run projects unrelated to their personal accounts or simply for testing various things as I do.

For all of the above the new update to SteemConnect from the Busy team can be a great time saver. Keep in mind SteemConnect isn't used only to log in to the Busy.org platform, but it is the preferred gateway for numerous other tools and operations.

The news was broke by @gregory.latinier from the Busy team, a little while ago.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center