Play the life

2345.jpg

I have absolutely decided that I will play my life. What that moment goes to my head that I will do. We play too little - believe me. We are too much planning, we too much hope, design our lives, pushing others to do this and that, especially those closest to us.

It seems we are setting some kind of rules for ourselves, and then we demand the same from others. If we only remember how fun it is to play in a sandbox, how fun it is to eat what others say is not eatable, how funny it's to feel impossible. To live in a magic fairytale.

Do not keep me in drawer, I do not want to live in it. And I do not want to know the numbers of my life's drawers and their rows. life is only given one to us. life as your heart and soul want.

2018, ©fortunee
steemit-fortunee01.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center