RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN Episode 20

THE FINAL EPISODE PART 1

FB_IMG_1518519617562.jpg

Prince Johnson rushed to the father fell on his kneels in tears "
please father don't send my brother away please reconsider.
I know he have made a mistake please forgive him please father please..."
Tears rolled down the king's chin he pulled him up gave him a warm hug "
Johnson my son am sorry i let you go through all these.
I didn't fall sick I just wanted to see how my children will behave even when am gone and today I know who is really worthy.
I wanted to know whom among the both you that is Loving, caring, kind, passionate, humble, gentle and forgiving and today i have seen the sheep among the goats.
You were not anxious of the throne but your brother was.
Your brother humiliated you but yet you still forgave him and call him brother..."
he paused and looked at Vincent then looked at Ezemmo "
Johnson punish them your own way.
Whatever judgement you declare on them so shall it be and you must pass the judgment now".........
Next part will be posted same time tomorrow
make sure to check in to know what happened
Have a blessed
Day
Thanks
DQmVMeLG681SyU8bSHqhyJfs2Emmj8B7rWpt6rr1cGwqaDk.jpg

coollogo_com-317471142.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now