RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN EPISODE 19

So finally we're getting to the end of this series
How many of my readers liked this?
If you did and do please use the comment box
I'd like to know
But before then, here is episode 5
Enjoy

RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN
Episode 19

When he removed the moustache everybody echoed "You again!!!" "Yes its me. I have come to reveal the truth, Ezem......." just as he was about to finish Ezemmo ordered "Guards take this drunk away" As the guards were about to move King Mobi echoed from a distance "do not touch him!!! Let him speak" Every body was surprise to see the king healthy and sound. Nobody said a word, there was total tranquillity "Mister finish what you were saying and Ezemmo I forbid you from saying anything until he is finished" then the man proceeded "Thank you my king. My good people of Ubaka two days before prince Johnson was about to be coronated prince Vincent came to my house and pleaded with me to help him become the crown-prince and then i asked him how? He said he've got a plan and I told him am not in, he left and the next day he came again but this time he came with Ezemmo so that he could assure me that his plan will be a success yet i refused. My refusal got prince Vincent angry and he threaten to kill me if i dont do it. So i was left with no choice i accepted but my mind was still troubled. That night i sneaked to the palace luckily for me i saw the queen and i told her everything and then she took me to the king's chamber and there i explained everything to the king then the king, queen and I made a plan which was I should pretend like i was with prince Vincent

FB_IMG_1518519617562.jpg

. The king's wisdom is so great, He told me to make sure no one finds out until today. Life... Some Brothers could be evil" after saying all these everybody started moaning "Wicked prince! Wicked prince!! Wicked prince!!!" prince vincent and the chief priest fell on their kneels before the king "please forgive us please" "silence!" the king echoed "Until i see my son the both of you will be in jail. You both must be persecuited. Guards! Take these evil men away" The guards grabbed them and was about taking them away, prince Johnson removed his moustache rushed out from the crowd "stop...! Take my brother nowhere." The guards stopped! Prince Johnson rushed to the father fell on his kneels in tears "please father...
Episode 20(final) coming soon...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now