Today my dad asked me how STEEM is doing....

IMG_2014.jpg


Last week I was so happy I finally could explain to my dad, in words he's familiar with, where the money comes from when it comes to Steem.

I used Steem Monsters as an example and he was getting more and more interested.

Today he asked me again how Steem was doing and well with a STEEM price at 50 cents there is not much to say, lol.

I wish people would just stop asking for a while :)

Anyway, I told him I was buying and I was happy when he said (by himself)...o wow...it's getting really tempting to get in now.

Well, if this ever happens I guess something good would have come from this downtrend in the end but I'm not counting on it yet :)



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:




Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center