Clothes shopping for the old man.

IMG_0444.jpg


Pure panic today for my dad.

He was told by his business parter that he needs new clothes.

His last pair of pants ruptured the other day (see picture) and something needed to be done.

My dad has never been a big fan of buying clothes so I decided to take him to the same store I bought my suit to ease the stress of this endeavour.

The guy there is nice, they have good (XXXL) stuff and serve coffee.

He was even allowed to smoke his electric cigarette from time to time.


IMG_0441.jpg


I wanted to take him to this store because they adjust the length of the pants for free and on the spot.

Taking away the pain of trying a zillion pants before finding that perfect fit.

In an hour we were done with 2 new pants and 3 new shirts.

I asked the owner to burn the old stuff.

I do so wonder what his business parter thinks of my dad today!

I'll know later tonight.



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:




Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now