The Art of Flower

Dear all steemian friends, I wish you all in good spirit on steemit, even though the SBD price is getting down so fast.

I am so sorry if you find my English is not really proper to be understood, because I am using google translate. so here it is.

I love to do gardening a lots, a few day ago while cleaning the space to plant long beans organically, I found these wild grass flowers were really nice looking, I thought it might look more beautiful if I modified a little bit before I capture it, so I played a bit on it. And here they are, I wish you will like it and give good upvote to this photograph, I am struggling to rise my account :D LOL


https://gateway.ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUyQ4FfPYQKLNxjmEdfaehV5cfdYgm42jw4qsc7twdDfA
These flowers are actually small, the diameter size are about 1-2 cm length, but I put all together just to make it more interesting looks.
https://gateway.ipfs.io/ipfs/QmSwoEfawtiWdQfqdhuf6Q7FLRqBbi3AQW2mqVq1RxZZ4R


Photo taken by@erlina-aurora
Categorymacrophotography
SettingsManual setting for exposure
CameraHimax Polymer 2
LensHimax
LocationAceh - Indonesia

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center