Not having a position is still a position

b52583a0-47c6-43c2-83b3-6845dbdb513c.png
The illustration is an after thought which I made a few minutes before going to sleep. I actually made it while lying on bed with the phone up above my sleepy face. I thought this quick post I made over busy.org would be nice if there is some visuals attached to it so here goes an image of an undecided owl. I hope you get that hint from this drawing. I am still a work in progress when it comes to being able to show basic emotions on my illustrations.

To the crypto enthusiasts have you bought back in the December when BTC is at ATH? Seeing the price movement lately and hearing all about the FUD and rumors make you want to sell or maybe get a position? Not even the best chartist with a good TA skills is confident enough to make a decision. How about you? Confused? scared to lose? Undecided? Well, take a break because not having a position is still a position. I hope that made sense.

What does not make sense is those with power are now slowly inching in their way to the blockchain and cryptospace and we can feel their presence. Talk about manipulation period. Just when I thought we finally had the freedom...but I guess that will be short lived. You know who the real enemies are.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center