Earning $60 SmartRewards with SmartCash (Σ)!

Screen Shot 2017-12-30 at 2.10.34 PM.png

I bought almost 2k SmartCash a little over a month ago because the smart rewards and community projects make it a fun coin to jump in. There are a number of posts on the benefits and a few people more knowledgable than me have recommended it. On the 25th of December I earned 148 Σ from my smart rewards!

Screen Shot 2017-12-30 at 1.53.39 PM.png

The cool thing about smart rewards is that it allows you to earn SmartCash by just holding it in your wallet. That. Is. It. The great thing is that it will happen again next month if I just keep it in that address!

Screen Shot 2017-12-30 at 1.59.00 PM.png

If you haven't looked at SmartCash then you should check out a few of these posts:

My Smartcash Story - Lukestokes

Do I Earn Smartrewards By Holding My Smartcash in My Web Wallet? - cloudspyder

Complete Guide for SmartRewards -cryptodale

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center