Hard to Find High Quality MP3: "Life Dance" by Sonia Belolo (1985)

Giphy

Hello, to my fellow bloggers on the blockchain! This post is made specially for my fellow music loving bloggers.

I always liked the piano and synthesizer combo beat melody of this catchy dance song. I got it recently thanks to a friend who provided it through chat. I would like to share a high quality MP3 file download of the song "Life Dance" from 1985 by Sonia Belolo.

Who still thinks this timeless song sounds just as great in 2019 as it did back in 1985? I cannot believe there isn't some reliable Internet information about Sonia Belolo, the composer of this wonderful disco dance music from France! Made during the time of Euro disco fever of the 1980s. Life Dance is a crazy kind of repetitive synthesizer music but fun to listen to. There’s a kind of happy vibe to it that music today really lacks.

The high quality MP3 file download can be accessed by request by upvoting this post and messaging me in steem.chat.

I could have other hard to find old hit songs available if this post takes off.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now