RE: RE: I thought about this for so long, I have asked questions; why is the world against and after crypto and bitcoin. This means Govt does not want their citizens to earn additional cash outside of what they pay them that is never enough. Bitcoin will survive
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I thought about this for so long, I have asked questions; why is the world against and after crypto and bitcoin. This means Govt does not want their citizens to earn additional cash outside of what they pay them that is never enough. Bitcoin will survive

RE: I thought about this for so long, I have asked questions; why is the world against and after crypto and bitcoin. This means Govt does not want their citizens to earn additional cash outside of what they pay them that is never enough. Bitcoin will survive

I want cryptos to be the future, but just think about this - If cryptos take over, then Chase , Wells Fargo, Capital One, etc will lose out on billions of dollars. Government can't have 100% control over something, they freak out.

So the next 5-10 years will be a big tug-of- war between the two sides, until one day the Gov't and Large banks can find a medium to work along and together with the Crypto Market.

Sadly, I have a strong feeling it will happen after we long gone...or somewhere in a nursing home.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now