All that we see or seem is but a dream within a dream


#AtlantaAirport #BusinessNews

$30 MILLION! dispatch software/system - still can't find an address, lost over $2 billion in its sixth year of operation and then doubled those losses to $4.5 billion in year eight. And STILL can't make a profit or even get passengers without giving away minimum $20 per week in free rides. "#UBER is over." DeleteUber.Info #Lyft refused to give cops name of driver accused of masturbating during ride with teen https://nyp.st/2OthLFe "But I have no integrity at all, I lie about my name and I don't have to obey any regulations or rules, as long as I can cash out every day and make some quick money, I won't stop, just because my company killed that girl in Arizona while their '#selfdriving' car's human driver was watching Hulu on her iPad. So?" #Rideshare Driver Dustin. (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkdB6ChCWAZchsOwvkM2Pg)



Uber should have gone even further given its self-driving car killed Herzberg, said Bryant Walker Smith, an assistant law professor at the University of South Carolina who has been studying the issues affecting #autonomous vehicles. In its typical arrogance, Uber has not acceptted responsibility for Herzberg’s death – the first involving a fully autonomous vehicle, he said.


Posted from my blog with CoolThings.Life : http://beacon-nearby.com/blog01/blog/2018/11/09/all-that-we-see-or-seem-is-but-a-dream-within-a-dream/ </em><hr/></center>

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center