~ Selection Of Themes For My Writing Material in Steemit. ~ ***Whatever happens in the future I dont care, which obviously keep the spirit of trying.***

I've been waiting for a week to get a response friends about my post this.

And what's the result? yes, big zero. I do not get any response to it. Friends just vote without reading the contents of my post because it turns out you guys are just rubbish here.

I am sure even though it has made this post will not affect anything with my account. But at least I was satisfied with the fatigue I can feel. to hell with all that will happen, this is me this is my pleasure in steemit. I'm glad I'm relieved now, I'm not going to pretend to acknowledge good content when it's useless. lol !!!

Nevertheless I will continue to move for success and still being myself. For the first step success, I have decided a few things related to my previous post about writing material or theme posts I would share every day.
The decisions are:

1. On Monday I will share articles or writings about

~Social Dynamics.~
source

2. Tuesday I will share my writing about
~My Religion.~
source

3. Wednesday I will share a writing about
~Nature and the Environment.~
source

4. Thursday I will share the material about
History.
source

5. Friday I will share the material about
~Supernatural & Mystery.~
source

6. Saturday I will share the material on
~Flora and Fauna.~
source

7. Sunday I will share material about
Myself.

Now I have determined the theme or material for my writing in the future, hopefully this smart and good steemit friends can take some benefit here and I am suggest to my friends if there is material that is not useful in my writings to not vote because then I can fix the mistakes that happened, my friends just by commenting for my kindness.

Thanks for friends who are smart in using steemit. My account is not for those who only read the post title.

Those who are not smart and lazy to read the contents of any writing is Garbage in steemit.

I am @breuhh see you!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center