Another +1 for Busy.org - Shows relevant cryptocurrency prices

Sup everyone! As many of you know, I've moved to Busy.org as my main User Interface for the Steem blockchain. I really like it. If you missed my detailed summary of why I made the switch, check it out here:

https://busy.org/@ashe-oro/ok-so-what-is-busy-org-can-i-get-double-paid-if-i-post-there-too

I wanted to quickly tell you about ANOTHER rly cool feature of Busy.org that I found today.

Whenever you post about a cryptocurrency, Busy.org will recognize the name of the coin in your post and list the current price of the coin on the left side of the page. Nice attention to detail @busy.org.

Here's an example from a previous post that I made that referenced both EOS and Steem.

image.png

It's very clear that Steemit Inc has very little momentum or desire to turn their site in to something that holds its own with real social media websites. Thankfully we have Busy.org. A team that cares about the user experience and shows it with countless attention to detail and awesome (often overlooked) features.

Go ahead...test it yourself and paste the URL to your post in the comments below!

In Liberty,
-Ashe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now