RE: RE: Mean Tweet Campaign... I love Steem, BUT....
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mean Tweet Campaign... I love Steem, BUT....

RE: Mean Tweet Campaign... I love Steem, BUT....

Nice! Left you an apt meme I think.

You may want to come aboard the militant MilkPost movement. We just had a discussion on @whatsup's discord and we are gonna parody the potato.

It's gonna be an ironic circlejerk making fun of @sbdpotato. If we play our cards right, the milk will rise to the top. Because it's less dense. Science FTW.

Bring your best satire. Time to mash some potatoes! xffv6z.png

Also, check my latest if you wanna see the my first. It was way more substance and flavor than a tired ol potato. And I actually have a sense of humor. Unlike the cringe digital potato pushers.

You're OK though. Real potatoes are the business.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center