Go back to breathe.

Breathe again,

Start writing again.
There is no greater happiness than the fact that you return to writing
You get to know yourself again

Vomit on top of everything, vomit that can vomit.
Throw up because no one will judge you who you are and how much you have done.
Vomit to the end that why not, if possible.
I'm glad the power has returned to my hands. Happier than any other happiness I have ever had
I am happy because it is happiness that never ends.
The subject of writing always burned in me
He always gave me the strength to figure out who I was and what the hell I was feeling.
Where I start working and how it all starts.

What I do is how I work and why it all belongs.
This is my first post here, after a long time I cut myself off from feeling.
From the feeling of myself and of writing.

Thank you dear place for this place to pour your heart out.
Because otherwise I would not be here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center