YaY!..I WON THE 2018 WISH LIST CONTEST BY @JWOLF FOR 25$ + 10 STEEM GIVEAWAY BY ME @AMEC

Hello steemians,
Happy sunday to everyone and I hope you are all having a nice weekend because mine so far has been super with a lot of interesting events that took place,i slept almost throughout the whole week and spent my leisure time watching my favourite tv series titled animal kingdom

IMG-20171217-WA0083.jpg

20171215_171817.jpg

@jwolf also organised a 25$ etheruem giveaway in a bid to show appreciation to his followers which I was one of them and luckily for me i got the support of my loyal followers who voted for me and gave me the gift prize

DQmP5Cp3ba9uGE79S9XjuMAtJFZwhtmjyss63H3s7yQzebd_640x480.jpg

Wow....honestly I really appreciate each and every one of my followers a lot and I will like to reciprocate and show appreciation in form of a second giveaway from my gift price of 25$ worth of ethereum

Screenshot_2017-12-16-20-53-58.png

This giveaway is not based on any requirement,its absolutely free and my way of saying thank you to those who believe in me and support me,here is a screenshot of everyone who voted for me

Screenshot_2017-12-17-16-26-58.png

I would be giving out a total of 10 steem out as giveaway today.Like I said earlier,I appreciate everyone and would love to show love to everyone and apply equality to the apportionment of the 10 steem...i hope you guys agree with me

I selected 10 newbies to receive 0.5 steem each,which are;
@oluwalium
@annieben
@danield
@funshel
@nwamaka
@jamesmovic
@levitated-mind
@xplore
@thomasgift and
@jerryboy4luv

Am going to send 0.1 steem to everyone else who voted for me to win the contest except @alisonudeme which will receive a honorary 1 steem for writing this awesome steemit guide for newbies

An extra 0.7 steem will be shared randomly among those who leave a good comment on this post...that gives a total of 10 steem to be used as giveaway,thanks to everyone for participating

Special thanks to all my friends and everyone in general in the Nigerian community
@sbrys for his continued support,@paradise-found for accepting me with open hands and @sunnylife for being a sweet kind soul

DQmQLYz6dZLioE2HzeYfT11J9nXVopDPAvn6c8H3bEHcwid (1).jpg
Courtesy of @sunnylife

Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle
He really needs us just as much as we need him,If you haven't voted your witness yet, Please vote Terry now

He is the most outstanding witness on steemit that has touched soo many lives positively and continues to do so

He needs our support NOW! Write @steemgigs
>>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Other witnesses: @rcater.witness

Thanks to everyone for their support, @amec loves you all

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center