Steemit Poetic-surge Poetry Appreciation Contest Update

CoverMaker-1516542412922.jpg

This is @ajremy with an important announcement about the Poetic-surge poetry contest I'm writing this post in response to inquiries about why the results haven't been visited yet and why my comments and upvotes haven't been seen on most of the posts.

This week has been an extremely busy one for me and I wasn't able to check out all the entries for the poetry appreciation contest. Thus, I can't release the results today as scheduled. I also couldn't uovote posts because my voting power is really down at the moment. However, the Poetic-surge Poetry Contest will be announced soon on Tony-duke's blog. As for the poetic appreciation contest, results will be released during the course of this week. All entries will also be upvoted and commented on by Tony-duke and or I, subsequently


The Poetic-Surge

The poetic-surge is a poetry community with sole purpose of making the voice of poets acknowledged on steemit. Our motto is "keeping poetic dreams alive on steemit". We strive to help poets earn.

The poetic-surge community is in need of sponsorship, interested sponsors can contact me or @tony-duke on steemit.chat. You could also message me at @ajremy#4495 on discord.

Thanks for your time..


with love
@ajremy (the teen with steam for steam)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now