A Business Podcast worth listening to

microphone-338481_1920.jpg

In my newsletter I mentioned a business podcast I listen to. I am fortunate in knowing both the people in the example episode from the graphic below.

Newsletter latest....png

The podcast host is Ankush Jain who is a Three Principles coach. This means that he has a keen knowledge and insight into the connection between mental/psychological state and performance. His guest in this episode is Nicky Bartley, a UK based writer and business woman who is both perceptive and clear speaking.

I love listening to podcasts when I drive and suggest you add this to your playlist. Here is a link to the podcast:

http://ankushjain.co.uk/business-series-podcast-ep-6-how-to-best-achieve-equality-in-the-workplace-with-nicky-bartley/

If anyone is interested in my newsletter, you will find the signup link at psychologyofwellbeing.org

Do let me know what you think about the podcast in the comments.!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center