Telemarketers - This Means War!

I am declaring WAR on all telemarketers!

This Means War.png

I am now up to 5-6 calls a day! I get calls on my landline. I get calls on my cell phone. Telemarketers are outright ignoring all of the federal and state Do Not Call lists. They claim to have a option on their menu to remove you from their lists, but they call back the next day with the same offer.

I'm mad as hell, and I'm not going to take it anymore.

From now on, I am going to answer every telemarketing call I get with the singular goal to keep them on the line as long as possible. I am going to waste as much of their time as I can. I will pretend I cannot hear them and ask them to repeat themselves. I will pretend I'm interested in their service and string them along right up until the time to pay them. Or, I will just talk about what ever is on my mind until they hang up.

Anyway, I am going to sap as much time as I can from them.

WAR!!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now