My guest reviews

It feels so good when people appreciate you. We have been having regular guests at our new property which has been put up on Airbnb and other booking portals. It is a very new journey for me and I can say an exciting one also, though sometimes I get very freaked out. We have had couple of guests come over in the last one month and I have had some funny experiences.

One of the guest seemed to be obsessed with tissue papers, they were 8 girls and they finished all the tissue rolls that were placed in several parts of the house just in 1 night stay. It did not even end there, in their final feedback they told us that we should have some more tissues in the washrooms. I was quite shocked with this and these girls are working for multinational companies where day and night they preach about being environment friendly and saving our ecosystem. My washroom was filled with tissue waste. It did piss me off, I was thinking how can people be so careless and unmindful.

There was another one big family of 14 who had rented our place over the weekend and they seemed to be food obsessed, through out the day they were only eating, that's not an issue with me, but the hassle that I faced was that my caretaker was being sent to market every now and then by them to get some or the other food stuff and then till 12:00 midnight he was helping them in cooking. Though we clearly tell them that caretaker cut off timing is 9 p.m. but then some people can be really a pain.

Last weekend the guests we had have been the most decent ones so far. They were a family of 12 and all of them seemed to be sensible. They did not dirty the property, everything was cautiously used like they would in their own home, and I like such mindful people. They left us some good reviews also on google which is very kind of them.

It feels good to read these kind of reviews.
image.png
All our other guests at the end of their stay when we would ask them how was their experience they would say good things but they would never leave a review anywhere. Getting these reviews is important for me at this stage when I want to grow it.

Every customer is different and I am learning how to handle them. I am sure I am going to experience a lot of these different moods in the future times to come.

Thank you for visiting my blog. πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸŒΉπŸŒΊπŸŒΈ

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif

image.png

"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Member of



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments