RE: RE: The Business Investment I Walked Away From and My Thoughts Six Years Later
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Business Investment I Walked Away From and My Thoughts Six Years Later

RE: The Business Investment I Walked Away From and My Thoughts Six Years Later

This gave me goosebumps @maverickfoo I can pick up a few points that resonated with me from having to walk away on some opportunities and experiencing some difficulties to finally understanding why those things happened to me. I am even teary eyed going through this. I sometimes think, I have reached a point in my life where I just have to go with the flow. I know there is more, I can do more, be more help more. Then I get daily inspirations from people I work with, friends and love ones and an article like this makes me just want to do a plan slated for my visit back to Ph. Thank you for sharing, I would like to help out children in my country and I want to start a small initiative in the next few months I thank you for this beautiful reminder. It is amazing how Vishen and Mindvalley stage is part of your story I see these everyday and I probably do not realize how much the company I worked for affect many people positively. I needed this reminder :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center