I’m Fahmie Sobrie - Online Marketing Trainer from Malaysia

Hi all,
.
I’m Fahmie Sobrie from Malaysia. This is my 2nd post. Before this i’m writing in Bahasa. Bahasa is my language i use for my coaching in Malaysia but in here not many person will understand it. So i wrote in 2 version 😜
.
My best friend introduce me to Steemit.
I look at it and believe that it is something very interesting. Even i’m not really sure about how its flow.
.
I like to write and sharing about business.
Before this when we as an online training, we produce and share content to media social we cannot get any ‘value’ from developer.
.
But my friend told me that i can get ‘something’
here. Thats why i try.
.
Actually its not about i want to introduce about my business but only to share anything that we make while we doing our coaching and train the student
.
And maybe
I also will share some tips on online marketing for all of you. Not to teach but to share
.
Very happy to be here
Hope to know all of u later
.
I’m Fahmie Sobrie
Online Marketing Trainer Malaysia B17E742B-86EB-4EEE-9D8F-CA38BBE50C78.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now