MY FAVORITE SNACK

![](Uploading... 1722602760015.jpg)

Ever since i was a kid, fries is definitely my favorite, every afternoon, there was this one of our neighbor who sales fries and different kinds of snack to eat every afternoon. And as a fries girly, i would go ask our neighbor to cook fries for me and I'm going to pay it later. Many days had passed, since I always bought to them, our neighbor recommend me a new food from their menu and it's the Burger. It cost like 20-25 pesos, so i got excited to try something new from their menu. When i tasted it, my eyes widened and can't believe what am i eating. Ever since that day, Burger and Fries became my favorite and up until now, those two will always be present on every order i made in any kind of fast food restaurants. Additionally, Milktea with Matcha Flavor is what i partner to it when I'm eating.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now