Untitled5.blg ~ Ft. Something

This stupid editing window has been open for 3 days now. One at work and one window at home, same title same everything. Even the big blank white area where I need to put words in...



Guess I will just have to do this, I could use the excuse that I don't know what "something" is but I only put something because I knew there is always something.

Ain't there just.


Offline

Yeah, the heading is a complete lie. I don't do shit offline and work does not count. I spent my week watching far too many youtube vids with no substance. I even tweeted some shit here and there. I think I watched a movie at one point but my attention span could not handle it. Youtube again. I read a few posts but maybe not as many as I would have liked to or as many as I honestly should.

I noticed that with commenting if you don't do it for a while it can be daunting yet it is also a take or leave thing. I am the most social anti-social person I know...

You know the drill, Untitled has no need to make sense. So far I am also sure I am typing something so my entire title is spot on and not clickbait at all.



Ain't it odd

How much filler a person can say without even being in the mood to say shit. Is it because you are not in the mood to say shit that you say everything else and by coincidence, it turns out to be shit?

I could write fiction or maybe design something like turn the birdie into a phoenix budgie, each has their own "mindset" I just have to identify which mindset I am in then check google maps for the best route to the other.

Recurring theme

I think the heading speaks for itself. This is where someone yells: "Get the fuck over it." Which is basically what I say when I hear them say anything on the news.

...

Ever thought you need a new account because people know your old account? Ever noticed how the more someone knows you the less you care to share? The number of boundaries I have seems ridiculous at times and then I remember that no one knows about them... Hence boundaries? Landmines?

Nope, I think we are ninjas weaving our boundaries and placing warning triggers between interactions. Ding ding, someone came a bit close to something and it is time to back off. I do hope Jim made it out alive. Oh, I am safe, let me check the comment section... Dammit, that mofo got nailed. Guess it is back to flying solo.






Read on Whaleshares | Polly want a cracker
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now