Prayers for Stress And Anxiety😇

FB_IMG_1526681146581.jpg

Living with anxiety is like being Bruce Banner. You know you've got this monster inside you, dying to come out, and you know if you lose control, you Hulk out and that's it. At least that's how I feel.

Its getting worse.. depression, panick attacks and anxiety are celebrating their happy union in me. I thought what can be worse? I decided to stop taking my pills for some tome because they caused a bad effect on my stomach and etc. And guess what? My friends came back with new one...social anxiety or something else it can be called. Every time I need to communicate with people in shops, even via Skype, I become scared, trembling and have not long but a panick attack. I am scared that I cant work proparly, go out or even do such simple thing like shoping without extra pills and super calm affirmations.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center