We have to know when to let go

I live in the same place for the last twenty years. For many years I had an open space and a nice view from my balcony.
Unfortunately , the municipality of the city where I live , made a Drastic change in its programmes and approved the building of two skyscrapers that will hide the open view that we were used to it so far.
We did the best we could to prevent this building of the two skyscrapers by writing letters and by participating in the munipality committees , but it did help us to change the decision .
I do not feel like moving from my apartment now, so I have decided to let go and enjoy what was left from the view. The sky was left. πŸ™

Here are a few photos I took.
If you like my post please up vote and follow me😍

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now