The unwanted guest

While tending to my garden I had an unexpected guest, Not one I really wanted to see.
I am not one that can stand bees and wasp and I usually chase them away and try to make sure they don't come back. But this time I waited to see what this creepy creature was going to do next.
It seemed it only came to groom itself and then it left which I didn't mind at all
because I was able to get a photo during it's visit and after I was done so was it.
I guess it wanted it's picture taken because it left right after and I never saw it again.
Looking at creepy insects and bugs really makes me think we really are living
in an alien world.

DSCN5894.JPGDSCN5895.JPGDSCN5896.JPGDSCN5899.JPGDSCN5900.JPGDSCN5901.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center