Binance Distributes SBTC and BCX -FYI - FREE TOKENS

 Imagine my surprise when I received notice from Binance that I am going to receive more shit coins!  I guess they are from a "snap shot" of the BTC blockchain done on 12/12/17.  



You can't withdrawl them yet, and I just can't imagine they will be too valuable.    Yet, mine show up in my balance under "Funds" on Binance.


Enjoy

@whatsup


Binance Distributes SBTC and BCX

Binance

  • 1 hour ago

Fellow Binancians, Binance has completed the distribution of SuperBitcoin (SBTC) and Bitcoin X (BCX). You can login and check that the SBTC and BCX has been credited to your account.As previously announced, the distribution of SBTC (at a rate of 1 BTC: 1 SBTC) and  BCX (at a rate of 1 BTC: 10,000 BCX) was based on a snapshot of BTC balances at Block 498,888, which was taken at 10:29:53 AM (UTC) on 2017/12/12.In order to ensure the security of your assets, we will announce the opening of withdrawals for SBTC and BCX after we deem each respective blockchain to be stable.Thanks for your support!Binance Team2017/12/13 Find us onTelegram: https://t.me/binanceexchange
Twitter: https://twitter.com/binance_2017   



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center