BTC/USD - Targets Remain. 17/05/19

hey

#BTC copped it as expected, retracement towards our noted regions of 7k ish.

Unless we are to strongly break above 7,800 i dont beleive we will be retesting our major resistance at 8500.

Still expecting price to move towards 6,300 but will be watching how the Daily RSI reacts if price is to continue declining.

We have a nice support that has been holding the RSI up nice and high over this small run, however it will be interesting to see how price acts when we hit it this time.

Especially when the daily MACD is also showing signs of crossing downwards.

As the RSI is extremely overbought, this decline will be nothing but healthy in order for a nice juicy boom upwards.

Heres my chart, enjoy!

xvg1.png

Legal Disclaimer: I am only as good as guesses and fibonacci , i love to share my information however i am not telling anybody to specifically follow in any of the trades or decisions i make. I win , I lose but at the end of the day i use this all as a platform to share my opinions on possible outcomes and trades i will be completing. Happy Trading!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now