My Target for XRP & Bitcoin achieved - More than what I expected - Now take profit in USD and wait for the trend

Current chart of the bitcoin in short term is flat or down. So taking profits on the trades is the best option.


We have resistance to break 2 times in a row to get some positive trend. 1st price is 9100. As we saw it fall back after getting that price point. Not sustaining on today's high might result into testing bottom support again.

If broke 9100 & 9250 with a high volume can lead us to Bull Market trend. From the current market position, I want BTC to sustain above 8600 and breakout 9250 with high volume in 2 -3 days. Its good for us if it takes time to change the trend. It can result into so many Alt-Coin movements.


XRP - Late but gave me what I wanted. Nice profit now we will get into it again very soon. there will be a huge news for XRP. Many article websites are now writing for Ripple positively. Sign of creating buy in the market.


Nubits is the under performing. I will hold and wait for the breakout. No Rush.


ADA - is now in my watch list. Will try to pick up ADA after a small correction in the market.

Starting to increase my miners and cloud mining contracts for good future returns. I will share some of my referral links for cloud mining. No affiliations from any company. I will suggest what I am doing.

Checking News & Prices Is Now Mandatory - Have Fun

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center