42k!!! What Btc needs to do to continue a bullish trend!

04/12
But just tested a big support in the 40s, right now he is at 47k and something is telling me that this whole thing was manipulation and this dump was a bull trap, I know that is too early to say something like, let's see what happen...

But 1 thing I know, until the end of the next week BTC is gonna go up, we just have to stay with our eyes open if this pull-up will be to go to 100k or to 30k again.

What I am looking for BTC right now?

First of all, BTC needs to finish this week above 51.5k if that happens, is already a bullish thing, then next week could drop a little more but what I expect is to see BTC hold on 47k and finish around 57k that would be the most beautiful thing, why? cause if that happens it will do a bull trap on the weekly chart and that means 100k would be the target after this great buy opportunity at 42k, Santa came early this year I guess. kk

btc47k_0412.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now