XVG - VERGE wont stop correcting! lol here is where it goes up... check it out

verg verg verge... this coin has been through it all huh?
it just doesnt want to go up!
but it has to at some point!
At first I drew a triangle... then another one... then another one thats bigger... then another one.... its in a triangle no doubt about it.... BUT A HUGE ONE INDEED!

So now, I present to you, my followers. A revised triangle that is bigger and badder then everything out there. but the outcome will be the same. bigger and badder. We will all become rich.

here is what I see now.

notice how (A) has hit the .618 fib ratio. This alone made me think it was done correcting .... I am still learning lol. I thought it was just a channel downwards.

LETS HOPE its right! .. it looks very good. it will test everyones patience but the rewards will be beautiful!

HERE is what I see for a daily chart.

these targets will be adjusted slightly when it comes around the time. but this is what I see so far. being conservative.

Dont forget to upvote!

PLEASE: Feel free to request as many coins as you want and I will try to get to all of them.

So let me know what you think about this post on the comments below!
Please follow me and check out my other posts I will do my best to post more!

WARNING!! This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

IF YOU LIKE MY POSTS OR HAVE FOUND THEM HELPFUL OR ENTERTAINING, Please Share!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center