RE: RE: Bluebook Investments - Progress so far.......
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bluebook Investments - Progress so far.......

RE: Bluebook Investments - Progress so far.......

Thanks for the upvoteand the follow.

At the moment it is invitation only to the NGAM01 asset, which is a time limited asset as the mining contract is set for a year and will expire in Jan 2018. I am currently assessing whether to sell shares in the company on the BURST blockchain, or whether to sell shares in various assets on the BURST blockchain.

The idea is to bring some security to investing in cryptocurrencies, and I want to make sure that I get this right, as I would hate to damage future investments in crypto.

My initial posts which would be of interest in this are https://steemit.com/cyberspace/@biohazrd/does-cyberspace-exist and https://steemit.com/investing/@biohazrd/bluebook-investments-the-first-company-registered-only-in-cyberspace which deal with the physical existence of cyberspace from my perspective and also the setting up of the business and registering it.

All my other posts are general random guff, and can easily be ignored in this case as they have little or nothing to do with the business or investing

If you have any ideas, or would like to help out with the business and getting it up and running properly, please feel free to drop me a message through steemit, or at enquiries@bluebookinvestments.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center