Missed my stop by a bees dick !!! BTC update

Good Morning!

I moved my stops into profit above the range highs before bed last night and missed having my stop run by a few dollars, wouldn't have been the end of the world since it's still a win but seeing that price fully retraced immediately after would have been frustrating to say the least 🤣

BTCUSD.P_2023-08-15_13-21-21.png

anyways...

Still short, still holding out for range lows, I think now I'll just let it run it's course either way but I'm pretty sure the next draw on liquidity should be the equal lows and then we get long on the range reclaim after that, otherwise I'm looking for a move down to around 27600 before another attempt is made to get above the 31k resistance.

BTCUSD_2023-08-15_13-14-09.png

Alot of alts I have looked at have already made decent moves or are just aren't looking very bullish. KNC is one I'm keeping an eye on as it has popped a bit but looks a little weak, I want to see it closing above 0.69 on a 4HR basis with a bit of volume, it could continue higher but with BTC sell pressure I think most alts will struggle today but this could also mean a good buying opportunity on a retrace.

KNCUSDT.P_2023-08-15_13-38-51.png

OP is another I'm watching, another throwback and reclaim of the range it's in and I would try a long into the range highs or higher if the wider market looks supportive of a stronger move but for now we wait and see what happens. Want to see that low swung and a reclaim of the range on some decent volume.

OPUSDT_2023-08-15_13-42-23.png

Will update if I find any other alts of interest or if my plans change with BTC.

Have a great day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now