Got BTC Tremors?

btc-tremors-thumb1.png

The first thing I thought of when I looked at the Bitcoin Chart this morning was my favorite movie from 1990, Tremors!

btc-tremors1.png


tremors-bfx.png

I’m still being very cautious at these levels. After hearing about the impending BTC death cross, I think I will wait a little bit longer before going big!

One more thing I noticed on the chart above this morning was that middle lower tooth spike is starting to resemble a rising wedge pattern. This tightening wedge pattern is always a precursor to explosive moves to come, 70% of the time they break down to the bullish buy spot, so trade cautiously! In Bitcoin when the chart is Bearish it is Bullish, and when the chart is Bullish were Bearish, follow that trend to the end my friends!

Follow @coininstant for more!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center