Working for Brightness

Life is just moments, you're either your master or your slave. As a candlelight, you live like a phoenix, living a long and difficult path, living freely, happy and virtuous.

image

And when we realize that Simurung is ours, everything will be solved. Sometimes things may not work out, but we don't have to walk the same way.

Whichever evidence you go to a dark person, you won't be enlightened. Don't ignore how people define you.

They divide, divide, disintegrate, disgrace, love to share in groups. You see what you mean for yourself. Because when everyone tries to realize the lack in itself and try to complete it, we get better.

image

Even though I look different from the outside, I don't have to worry about telling anyone. Everyone will understand the way it works. Every time I lived, I knew to take lessons, I was broken, I was hurt, but in any case, I cared about everyone, even though I knew they didn't understand.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
DCLICK: Introducing the Advertise feature

Last week, the Advertise feature has opened. you can...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now