π•₯π•–π•’π•žπ•™π•¦π•žπ•“π•π•– // 13th feb 2k18 // those mornings when your itching to get going!


Man, this morning I woke up from a series of bizarre dreams, I felt like I was awake a bunch of times and while that’s true on the Fitbit I still got a lot of hours of sleep more than the nights.

I’m feeling that today is gonna be a crush day, back to back videos, I’ve done all the writing now I’ve just gotta do the videos which are between five and ten minutes long.

I think the reason for the highs is because the week is off to a flying start

apart from the swims and exercise yesterday which I get the effects of today we also have valentines day all locked down too.

We paid our deposit last month and we also booked a brewery tour on top of the meal later on in the day, feels like something to AIM towards!

Last night I fixed up my headphones too, so I have beats again, they sound as crispy as they always did and I’m PUMPED about my new lighting.

Man, feeling super today, that’s a new addition to my weeks from now on, swimming at the start of the week, the Fitbit data is really helping.

I’d suggest anyone to get that Fitbit or a tracker so they can look at the data and see first hand when you are not doing enough exercise β€” the exercise gets you more alert, more present, less roller coasting! :)

After valentines we are starting a three day gut bacteria food adjustment plan, @dayleeo has mapped out the breakfast, lunch and dinner and we need to pick up supplies on the way back home tomorrow night.

Today is a smattering of video making and live streaming, I’ve got like six videos to post up today and then I’m gonna do a two hour stream as I setup a video chat system for @DLive

Basically I’ll try once a week to do at least a two hour sprint for helping new steemians get started, help them with posting, walk through sending funds and all the usual questions new steemians have while also promoting our discord to hang out in! :)

Right, time to finish coffee, breakfast and get started! :) can’t wait to see how well these lights work! :) EEEE like a big kid with new toys! :)



pinterest epic wins pinboard β†’ brand advocate for nokia, 1000heads, verisign β†’ won vloggie for node666 (san fran 2006) β†’ television for time team history hunters 1999 (burton on trent) β†’ sold me.dm to evan williams in april 2011 β†’ went to phil campbell, alabama to help raise money after tornado ripped up the town (was on sky news, bbc news)β†’ CNN for sxsw 2013 about austin south by southwest event β†’ video chat with robert scoble from rackspace β†’ music video can you spot me? β†’ won the digital derry contest for 5k euros β†’ crowdfunded digital signage concept called pi street β†’ now living life through digital blockchains.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now