Brand new logo and banner by @malicered

avatar-02.png

Hello Steemian!

Just a quick update. It was about time for me to give my blog a new look and to invest in a little bit of branding.

For that, I did business with @malicered who has been a real champ to deliver high quality design services...all paid with SBD! Woot!

I am working on a big project right now that might keep me from producing as much content as I use to but...believe me, it will be worth it. My goal is to step up my game and steemit's game when it comes to high quality content that makes it to the top of Google on a daily basis.

I will give you much more details on that later if that's possible.

In the meanwhile, go to @malicered for all of your branding needs. He's great to work with and you can pay him in SBD!

coverimage2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center