Life Of A 13 Year Old Living In The U.S.

Hi readers! I'm new to this website so I'm not completely sure what to talk about so I guess I will talk about Boy Scouts. I am in Boy Scouts and I am pretty active in my troop. In case you were wondering I am a Star Scout and almost to Life Scout. Recently I went to a week-long summer camp trip to a place in Arizona called Geronimo. I have gone there 4 times, 3 as an actual Geronimo participant and 1 for NYLT(National Youth Leadership Training). If there are any kids out there in Boy Scouts wondering if they should go to NYLT I STRONGLY recommend it. It gave me great training that I will be sure to remember when I need it the most. NYLT is VERY fun and was kinda one on one. Sadly my troop isn't too lively and not many people show up to the troop meetings. I'm hoping to change all of that if I become SPL(Senior Patrol Leader). A lot of my friend from school are in my troop so that makes it better for me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center