RE: RE: Mayweather wins
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mayweather wins

RE: Mayweather wins

McGregor admits he was tired at some point "I turned him into a Mexican. What can I say, I had a bit of fun over this side. I thought it was close. I get a bit wobbly when I'm tired. there was a lot on the line and I should have been allowed to continue. Early on I was handy enough. He was composed, fifty pro fights will give you that. I've been strangled on live TV and let it go. But f--- it, it was a great buzz. The man should have let me go, let the man put me down. It was fatigue and I get wobbly. Let me wobble back to my corner. You've got to put me down. Happy to perform for a different crowd and to be here draped in the flag.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center