Bowling Night

Hi Friends,

I recently got the chance to do some bowling with my wife while the kids were at home sleeping, which grandma hanging out at the house to make sure all was well.

Due to the later time of night, and it being a weekend, the bowling alley was setup for “glow bowling”, where they kick on the blacklights and all the neon accents glow… even the balls glow!

We had a good time relaxing and knocking some pins down over a couple of games. I ended up shooting a 129 and a 163. I am not a great bowler, but I am not terrible either, so these scores were about what I normally do. I just throw a straight ball with no spin, so I think my potential is limited anyway.

9F721340-17C3-4290-BCF5-711CF7348212.jpeg

Overall, a nice way to spend the evening, especially since I kicked my wife’s butt! 😁

Do you enjoy bowling?

Take care,

Brian

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center